Member Appreciation Raffle Winners!

The CITA Board congratulates the following winners of the Member Appreciation Raffle:

ATA 2023 Membership winner: tbd – Unfortunately due to an unfortunate error, the person selected is already an ATA member. We will re-draw and post the corresponding name shortly.

CITA 2024 Membership winner: Wendy Gallagher

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s raffle, and many thanks to ATA for providing the complimentary 2023 membership